SaSa Network

Together we amplify our voices. Sabah & Sarawak Superblog or simply, SASA. A syndicated network of blogs from Sabah and Sarawak, Malaysia. Because there are millions of blogs out there. We need SASA in order to be heard, and to be seen.
Sertai SASA untuk menjangkau lebih ramai pembaca blog anda.

SASA Welcomes YOU...

All Sabah and Sarawak bloggers regardless of your blogging preference, orientation and ideologies are the most welcome to join the ever expanding SASA Network. You see, SASA means SAbah & SArawak. Us, exactly.

Sabah Blogs: Sasa Superblog List

Blogger Labels:

Sabah Blog List:


4th Draft  - 18.09.2013   

3rd Draft  - 04.08.2012  
2nd Draft - 02.11.2010
1st Draft  - 05.04.2010


Note: Many blogs have been removed from this list as Sasa Superblog's reciprocate link could not be found on them. If you are the blog owner and wish to stay in this list, please put up an exchange link for SaSa on your blog, TQ.  

Catatan: Banyak blog dikeluarkan dari senarai kerana pautan Sasa Superblog tidak ditemui di laman mereka. Jika anda merupakan pemilih blog dan terus mahu berada di dalam senarai ini, sila simpan pautan SaSa di blog anda, TERIMA KASIH.

A

Abdul Naddin http://abdnaddin.blogspot.com
Abdul Rahman Wali http://puakaborneo.blogspot.com
Abu Nuha http://abunuha.wordpress.com
Adriany Bin Sabri http://www.adrysabry.com
Ag Azlee Saupi http://gnela.blogspot.com
Ag Pazil Bin Ag Patra http://vcosabah.blogspot.com
Ag Thomas Atahi http://umnopulaudinawan.blogspot.com
Ahadin Bin Akub http://ahadinakub.blogspot.com , http://skmeninipir.ning.com
Ahmad Anjau http://caguerbaguer.blogspot.com
Ahmad Janius Bin Abdullah http://rnjventure.blogspot.com
Ahmad Saufy Duakim http://akhishufybizz.blogspot.com
Ajin Gagah (Solymone) http://ajinbgagah.blogspot.com , http://egagah.blogspot.com
Amde Sidik http://kadayanjournal.com , http://kadayanjournal.livejournal.com
Amrul Salamat http://sabahbiz.blogspot.com
Andrew Chiew Ten Fong http://www.andrew.net
Androw Celyron Sindeh http://celyron.blogspot.com
Aqkheeb Hj Imrab http://umnoputatan.blogspot.com
Arbaiah Hj. Daklan http://dotcyber.blogspot.com
Armendrah bin Abdul Rashid http://silamgemilang.wordpress.com
Arshad Bin Hussin http://www.rsyadhussin.blogspot.com
Arshad Hussin http://www.rsyadhussin.blogspot.com
Bryan Edren Godon http://www.kampunglaboi.blogspot.com
Budhi Rahmad Suparno http://bjue.blogspot.com

D

Darkis bin Omar http://darkisomar.blogspot.com
Datuk Abdul Rahman Dahlan http://mpkotabelud.blogspot.com
Datuk Peter Chin Fah Kui http://peterchin.my
Datuk Salleh Said Keruak http://www.keruak.com

E

Eka Sudarmono bin Sukarno http://mission-not-accomplish.blogspot.com
Elda Keong Agency http://eldakeong.blogspot.com

I

Ibrahim Abd Wahab http://ibrahimabdwahab.blogspot.com
Ibrahim Tabir http://kunakpress.blogspot.com
Idahan http://wwwidahancom-idahan.blogspot.com
Indra @ Ismail Mohd Rosli http://www.gempursabah.blogspot.com
Ismail Ali Bin Aspar http://marasinsimvilla.blogspot.com
Ismaily Dani http://asam-lambunau.blogspot.com

J

Jainin Yadtaroh http://www.pedalamanvoice.blogspot.com
James Monuin http://ryantas.blogspot.com
Jefflee Asri http://www.keningaukini.com
Jeffrey Kumin http://dapjeffreykumin.blogspot.com
Jerry Joseph http://www.borneo-4life.blogspot.com
Joe Leroy http://www.timugon.com
Johnny bin Amit http://www.rttambalugu.blogspot.com
Joil Bombon http://kadamaian.blogspot.com
Joseph Tsen http://www.kkboss.com
Julita Jidwin http://cerry.kadazandusun.my
Jumain Abdul Ghani http://www.pustakaalghazali.wordpress.com
Junaidi Omar Ali http://junaidi-berjutabintangbulandipuja.blogspot.com
Junainah Binti Mohammad http://junainahm2002.blogspot.com
Jupri bin Sappe http://jupfree.blogspot.com
Juwinikh Jupain http://nikhmedia.blogspot.com

K

Kaawai Tanah – Kadayan Universe http://kadayanuniverse.com , http://kadayanuniversev2.blogspot.com , http://kadayanuniverse.blogspot.com , http://kadayanuniverse.wordpress.com , http://kadayanuniverse.livejournal.com
Kadiza Abdul Latif http://windi2u.blogspot.com
Kamarudin Bin Hamid http://www.adun49tungku.blogspot.com
Khairul Izwan Jamros http://cekapkomputer.blogspot.com
Komot Bin Simpodon http://tiongsimpodon.blogspot.com
Kuda Berhias KBOnline http://kudaberhias.blogspot.blogspot.com

L

Laruna bin Lakila http://kunakians2.blogspot.com
Lokman Sunggim http://lokmansunggim.blogspot.com
Luqman Michel http://www.parentingdyslexia.com

M

Macam Urang Sabah: Atokoi! http://makihamun1malaysia.blogspot.com , http://macamurangsabahatokoi.blogspot.com
Mahiri Bin Ruslin http://damaisenja.blogspot.com
Mail bin Mathew http://ambrosemail52.blogspot.com
Maklin bin Masiau http://gerbangpitas.blogspot.com
Mariah A. Doksil http://ladymariah.wordpress.com
Mazlie Bin Norinah http://kampungsaman.blogspot.com
Mohamad Farid Bin Abdul Hajis http://istanafarid.blogspot.com
Mohd Fadhil Hafifi b Tirin http://pandert.blogspot.com
Mohd Fadley bin Eman @ Raimond bin Emim http://www.bicaramatsalleh.blogspot.com
Mohd Jasni bin Ahmad Shukri http://utarasabah.net
Mohd Khairuddin Edika bin Hamdan http://voccarean.blogspot.com
Mohd Madzuan Shay http://sharyblog.blogspot.com
Mohd Nadzri Abdullah http://nazri-suaramualaf.blogspot.com
Muhammad Firdaus Abdullah @ Marius Anthony http://pemudasabah.blogspot.com
Muhammad Nadir Al-Nuri Kamaruzaman http://nurilhakim.blogspot.com
Mulyadi Bin Kasimin http://mindabusamah.blogspot.com
Murai KB http://simuraikb.blogspot.com
Musbah Jamli http://musbahjamli.blogspot.com
Musli bin Hj Oli http://www.muslioli.blogspot.com , http://konspirasipolitikmelayu.blogspot.com
Musram bin Haji Rakunman http://musramrakunman.blogspot.com
Mustahing Saide http://www.sabahdaily.com

N

Nazrim bin Jalar http://kinabalusuccess.blogspot.com
Nik Jesifah Telang http://www.jesifah.blogspot.com
Noordin Sabtu http://myceritakini.blogspot.com , http://mysweetdreamheart.blogspot.com
Noorhaizah Sahibin http://ezabiz.blogspot.com
Norawizah Suara Hati http://norawizah.blogspot.com
Norwahida Yamaluddin http://www.puadede.com

O

Omar Bin Dani http://perantausenja.blogspot.com
Persatuan Siswazah Tuaran http://psstuaran.blogspot.com
Pok- Kam http://pok-kam.blogspot.com

R

Rafihi Wasihim http://aburabiah.wordpress.com
Rahim http://arm-kamikaze.blogspot.com
Ramlan Hj. Mohd Tahir http://peranaksama.blogspot.com
Rapahi bin Haji Edris http://www.rapahianakmalaysia.blogspot.com , http://rapahianakmalaysia.blogspot.com
Roslan Hj Mansor (R.H.M) http://roslanhajimanshor.blogspot.com
Risam Bin Smail@Mail http://prkeningau.blogspot.com
Robert Amin Mopilin http://www.ram.com.my
Romeo Robin Hood Sabah http://www.melaram.com
Ronald Bin Mohoni http://www.suaraanaksugut.blogspot.com
Rosli Bahari http://yahoo88.ning.com

Rosli Bin Alpin http://silabukankita.blogspot.com
Rossie Binti Taiman @ James http://panduansurveys.blogspot.com
Rozie Jumat http://roziejumat.blogspot.com

S

Sabah Today http://sabahtoday.blogspot.com
Sabah & Sarawak Update http://sabahsarawakupdate.blogspot.com , http://sabahsarawaknews.blogspot.com
Sipitang Online – Atas Talian Bah! http://sipitangonline.blogspot.com
Sumbiling Man http://sumbilingman.blogspot.com
Sweet Honeydew | Manis Bak Honeydew http://sweethoneydew.tk

T

U

Udins @ Bugis Keningau http://bugisbukanpati.blogspot.com

Y

Yanwar Andrian bin Bahar http://y4nzblog.blogspot.com
Yasiba Akusra: Mentera 7 Keturunan http://yasibaakusra.blogspot.com

Z

Zainuddin Hassan @ Simon http://zainuddinhassan.blogspot.com
Zul Qhairul Nizam Bin Mohammed http://anak-lambunau.blogspot.com

8 comments:

  1. Anonymous said...
     

    Sangat posting baik.

  2. Anonymous said...
     

    This was precisely what I was trying to find! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

  3. Anonymous said...
     

    Thank you for the knowledge. Congratulations!

  4. Anonymous said...
     

    Highly easy to understand details. Thanks!

  5. athirah jamil said...
     

    athirahjamil http://fiqra1993.blogspot.com/

  6. athirah jamil said...
     

    athirah jamil fiqra1993.blogspot.com

  7. Borneo Bullet said...
     

    Salam Admin,

    "Sabah & Sarawak Superblog" sudah dipautkan ke blog Borneo Bullet.

    Mohon senaraikan blog Borneo Bullet dalam portal ini.. saya sertakan link RSS seperti di bawah:

    http://borneobullet.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss

    TQ!

  8. sasa superblog said...
     

    Link telah dikemaskini, terima kasih.

Post a Comment